email me
Bergen County Rowing Academy
Rowing for All Levels and Ages
Youth Development Team
(formerly Recreational Youth)
FOR YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS

The Bergen County Rowing Academy
offers Developmental (Recreational) Rowing opportunities for
Juniors (ages 14-18)
U23 Rowers (ages 19-22)
Open Rowers (ages 23-26)

The 2017 Season is open for registration:
Thursday, June 1, — Friday, Jul 28 [Full Summer Season]
Thursday, June 1 — Thursday, Jun 29 [June only]
Wednesday, July 6 — Friday, Jul 28 [July only]
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
in June:  5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
in July:    9:00 to 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Sept 6 — Tuesday, Oct 31 [Full Fall Season]
Wednesday, Sept 6 — Friday, Sept 29  [September only]
Monday, Oct 2 — Tuesday, Oct 31 [October only]
Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays
               5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Cost:
Full Summer Team (June & July): $400
(June or July only): $250
Full Fall Team (September & October): $400
(September or October only): $250
Annual Youth Membership ($100) required once per year.

Advanced rowing skills are required.
Participants need to know how to swim.

Recreational Adult
FOR ADULTS (MASTERS ROWERS)

The Bergen County Rowing Academy
offers Recreational Rowing opportunities for
Open Rowers (ages 23-26)
Masters Rowers (age 27 and up)

The 2017 Season is open for registration:
Tuesday, Apr 18 — Tuesday, May 30 [Spring Season]
Thursday, Jun 1 — Thursday, Jul 27 [Summer Season]
Tuesday, Aug 1 — Thursday, Aug 31 [August Session] 
Tuesday, Sept 5 through Tuesday, Oct 31 [Fall Season]

Early Morning Masters Program:
Tuesdays and Thursdays
6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Open Row Program:
Saturdays and Sundays
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Cost:   
Annual Adult Membership ($500) required.
All programs are free but require sign-up.

Advanced rowing skills are required.
Participants need to know how to swim.